Sniff if you dare.

This is the first Reblog I’ve ever done. I’m not sure how this works. I recommend checking this guy out. He’s very funny and more importantly, he’s a bald brother.

Bald Man Tate

I found myself in a well to do department store earlier. I wouldn’t normally shop in this place because you’d need to take out a second mortgage just to buy a pair of underwear, but a customer from work had given me a voucher for there so I figured I may as way have a look. I started off looking at the jackets, I fancied some leather. It would have been cheaper to buy my own cow with the prices they were charging. I moved on to the men’s toilet water; I don’t know they sell any of that stuff, it smells like an established brand of floor disinfectant.
As I stood stood there spraying some of it onto the sample cards a sales assistant approached me; if she had of smiled her face would have shattered and fallen to pieces. She had absolutely no expression or personality. You would…

View original post 151 more words

Leave a Reply

