Am I Wrong? #3

061008MF10

I received some stuff through the post from work. It was about my retirement or if I should die.

I couldn’t help but wonder what they were thinking when they designed the cover of this thing?

IMG_0571

What is this saying? Retire and spend your days enjoying an adrenaline pumping extreme sport, traversing tracks and dodging trees at high speed?

Or is it saying that if you’re going to die, it’s going to happen on a mountain bike?

Maybe both?

Am I wrong? Do you see where I’m coming from?

Leave a Reply

